LEAD Teams


 

Church Planting Connections... Essential

One of the systems that have contributed to the success of Converse’s church planting is the networking system called LEAD Teams. Every church planter is connected with other planters through LEAD Teams, LEAD Networks, These learning opportunities help our church planters planter become more effective.

LEAD Teams - Learning together, Encouraging one another, Achieving together and Dreaming together

A LEAD Team is a gathering of pastors and key leaders who meet together regularly to:

  • build meaningful relationships
  • focus on spiritual growth
  • work together to see mission accomplished through multiplying (planting) new churches
  • Participating churches help to reduce the risks for qualified church planters by pooling spiritual, financial, and people resources.

Specific networks available in the Converge Great Lakes region include the following:

Area

Coach

Email

Phone

Central 

Kim Swenson                  

parkroadpk@gmail.com         

715.355.1617

East Central

Scott Moore &
Adam Utecht

samoore47@gmail.com
autecht@ccfdl.org

262.673.5500
920.878.1700

Milwaukee Metro            

Chuck Marshall

chuck@waukeshacitychurch.org

262.527.1485

NEW (Northeast WI)  

Mark Schmechel 

mark@journeydepere.com

920.339.3088

North

John Dudley

johnpdudley@yahoo.com

715.746.2442

North Central

Rod Ankrom

rodankrom@yahoo.com 

715.362.4792

Southeast

Ryan Koenig

rkoenig@crosscc.org

608-302-2377

Southwest

Jeff Lovell

jeff@ezra.church

608.834.9050

St Croix Valley

Tim Porter

tporter@fcchudson.com 

715.386.3487

UP

Kevin Mcllhany

revkev2007@yahoo.com

906.420.1000

West

Brad Moore

bkmoore32@yahoo.com

715.463.5699

West Central

Travis Albrecht

pastortravis@hotmail.com

906-792-0663

    Office Address

  • 5315 Wall Street, Suite 170
  • Madison, Wisconsin 53718

  • Mailing Address

  • PO BOX 14745
  • Madison, WI 53708-0745